Your Cart

Our Stores

Click below for Address and Opening Hours

Bangor

110/130 Main Street
Bangor
BT20 4AG
Northern Ireland
E: bangor@menarys.com
T: 028 9147 4600
Jennifer Dorian
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 20.00
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30
Sun: 13:00 - 17:00

Lisburn

Unit 12 Bow Street Mall
Lisburn
BT28 1AW
Northern Ireland
E: lisburn@menarys.com
T: 028 9266 3212
Barbara Black
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 20.00
Thu: 9:30 - 20:00
Fri: 9:30 - 20:00
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30
Sun: 13:00 - 18:00

Cookstown

39 William Street
Cookstown
BT80 8BH
Northern Ireland
E: Cookstown@menarys.com
T: 028 8676 3364
Jacqui Brown
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 17:30
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30

Newry Home

8 Marcus Square
Newry
BT34 1AY
Northern Ireland
E: newryhomestore@menarys.com
T: 028 3026 2587
Ryan Benson
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 17:30
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30

Craigavon

Unit 1C Rushmere Shopping Centre
Craigavon
BT64 1AA
Northern Ireland
E: rushmere@menarys.com
T: 028 3832 9057
Lynne Donnelly
Mon: 9:30 - 18.00
Tue: 9:30 - 18.00
Wed: 9:30 - 18.00
Thu: 9:30 - 21.00
Fri: 9:30 - 21.00
Sat: 9:30 - 18.00
Sun: 13:00 - 18.00

Newry Fashion

76 Hill Street
Newry
BT34 1BE
Northern Ireland
E: newry@menarys.com
T: 028 3026 4778
Ryan Benson
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 17:30
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30

Dungannon

41 Market Street
Dungannon
BT70 1JN
Northern Ireland
E: dungannon@menarys.com
T: 028 8772 2128
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 17:30
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30

Newtownards

51/55 High Street
Newtownards
BT23 3HS
Northern Ireland
E: newtownards@menarys.com
T: 028 9181 3279
Kelly
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 17:30
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30

Larne

Unit 5/6 Laharna Retail Park, Circular Road
Larne
BT40 1HR
Northern Ireland
E: larne@menarys.com
T: 028 2827 7697
Hazel Mills
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 17:30
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30
Sun: 13:00 - 17:00

Omagh

44 High Street
Omagh
BT78 1BP
Northern Ireland
E: omagh@menarys.com
T: 028 8224 1677
Laura Gormley
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 17:30
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30

Limavady

39 Main Street
Limavady
BT49 0EP
Northern Ireland
E: limavady@menarys.com
T: 028 7776 5437
Fiona Dunn
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 17:30
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30

Strabane

Unit 2, Branch Road
Strabane
BT82 8EA
Northern Ireland
E: strabane@menarys.com
T: 028 7188 6699
Christine Stevenson
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 17:30
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30

Coleraine

15 Church Street
Coleraine
BT52 1AW
Northern Ireland
E: coleraine@menarys.com
Sandra Hayes
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 17:30
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30

Cookstown Tempest

Unit 3, Orritor Road Retail Park, Orritor Road
Cookstown
BT80 8BH
Northern Ireland
E: cookstown.tempest@menarys.com
Selina Maguire
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 17:30
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30
Sun: 13:00 - 17:00

Omagh Tempest

The Show Grounds, 6 Sedan Avenue
Omagh
BT79 7AQ
Northern Ireland
E: omagh.tempest@menarys.com
Selina Maguire
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 17:30
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30
Sun: 13:00 - 17:00

Carrick-on-Shannon

Unit 2, Carrick On Shannon Shopping Centre, Dublin Road
Carrick-On-Shannon
Co Leitrim
Ireland
E: carrickonshannon@menarys.com
T: +353 (0)719 616796
Sam Barker
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 17:30
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30
Sun: 13:00 - 17:00

Letterkenny

Unit 13/14 Letterkenny Retail Park, New Link Road
Letterkenny
Co Donegal
Ireland
E: letterkennymenarys@menarys.com
T: +353 (0)749 104290
Michelle Yeates
Mon: 9:30 - 17:30
Tue: 9:30 - 17:30
Wed: 9:30 - 17:30
Thu: 9:30 - 17:30
Fri: 9:30 - 17:30
Sat: 9:30 - 17:30
Sun: 13:00 - 17:00