Our Stores

  • Bangor

    110/130 Main Street
    Bangor
    BT20 4AG
    Northern Ireland
    E: bangor@menarys.com
    T: 028 9147 4600
    Jennifer Dorian
  • Lisburn

    Unit 12 Bow Street Mall
    Lisburn
    BT28 1AW
    Northern Ireland
    E: lisburn@menarys.com
    T: 028 9266 3212
    Barbara Black
  • Cookstown

    39 William Street
    Cookstown
    BT80 8BH
    Northern Ireland
    E: Cookstown@menarys.com
    T: 028 8676 3364
    Jacqui Brown
  • Newry Home

    8 Marcus Square
    Newry
    BT34 1AY
    Northern Ireland
    E: newryhomestore@menarys.com
    T: 028 3026 2587
    Ryan Benson
  • Craigavon

    Unit 1C Rushmere Shopping Centre
    Craigavon
    BT64 1AA
    Northern Ireland
    E: rushmere@menarys.com
    T: 028 3832 9057
    Lynne Donnelly
  • Newry Fashion

    76 Hill Street
    Newry
    BT34 1BE
    Northern Ireland
    T: 028 3026 4778
    E: newry@menarys.com
    Ryan Benson
  • Dungannon

    41 Market Street
    Dungannon
    BT70 1JN
    Northern Ireland
    E: dungannon@menarys.com
    T: 028 8772 2128
  • Newtownards

    51/55 High Street
    Newtownards
    BT23 3HS
    Northern Ireland
    E: newtownards@menarys.com
    T: 028 9181 3279
    Kelly
  • Larne

    Unit 5/6 Laharna Retail Park, Circular Road
    Larne
    BT40 1HR
    Northern Ireland
    E: larne@menarys.com
    T: 028 2827 7697
    Hazel Mills
  • Omagh

    44 High Street
    Omagh
    BT78 1BP
    Northern Ireland
    E: omagh@menarys.com
    T: 028 8224 1677
    Laura Gormley
  • Limavady

    39 Main Street
    Limavady
    BT49 0EP
    Northern Ireland
    E: limavady@menarys.com
    T: 028 7776 5437
    Fiona Dunn
  • Strabane

    Unit 2, Branch Road
    Strabane
    BT82 8EA
    Northern Ireland
    E: strabane@menarys.com
    T: 028 7188 6699
    Christine Stevenson
  • Coleraine

    15 Church Street
    Coleraine
    BT52 1AW
    Northern Ireland
    E: coleraine@menarys.com
    Sandra Hayes
  • Cookstown Tempest

    Unit 3, Orritor Road Retail Park, Orritor Road
    Cookstown
    BT80 8BH
    Northern Ireland
    E: cookstown.tempest@menarys.com
    Selina Maguire
  • Omagh Tempest

    The Show Grounds, 6 Sedan Avenue
    Omagh
    BT79 7AQ
    Northern Ireland
    E: omagh.tempest@menarys.com
    Selina Maguire
  • Carrick-on-Shannon

    Unit 2, Carrick On Shannon Shopping Centre, Dublin Road
    Carrick-On-Shannon
    Co Leitrim
    Ireland
    E: carrickonshannon@menarys.com
    T: +353 (0) 719616796
    Sam Barker
  • Letterkenny

    Unit 13/14 Letterkenny Retail Park, New Link Road
    Letterkenny
    Co Donegal
    Ireland
    E: letterkennymenarys@menarys.com
    T: +353 (0)749 104290
    Michelle Yeates